关于VEXOS

本地服务。全球能力。

VEXOS是一家提供全面服务、高混合、高复杂度、中小批量电子制造和定制材料解决方案的供应商,在向不同的原始设备制造商和其他基于产品的公司提供最先进的解决方案方面有着良好的记录,并对质量有着强烈的承诺。

创新的商业实践和先进的全球设施使VEXOS成为提供电子制造服务(EMS)的领导者。

vexos-icon_43

响应性和灵活性

VEXOS拥有强大的以客户为中心的文化,围绕着反应能力、灵活性和创业精神的原则形成,我们为自己能够满足并超越客户的期望而感到自豪。我们提供定制化的能力部署,并由重视与客户直接沟通和互动的执行团队加以加强。 

vexos-icon_09

创新的解决方案和服务

从NPI到产品发布、大规模生产和持续生产阶段,VEXOS独特和创新的混合制造解决方案创造了最适合您的市场的选择,利用我们每个全球站点的优势,在您的产品的整个生命周期内有效地支持您的产品。

vexos-icon_25

对质量的承诺

VEXOS致力于开发强大的综合解决方案,在创造客户价值和满意度方面表现出色。我们开发、维护并不断改进有效和高效的流程,以确保准时交付和产品及服务的质量。VEXOS致力于满足客户和适用法规及质量管理体系的要求。在全球范围内,我们所有的生产设施都通过了ISO 9001: 2015和ISO 13485: 2016质量标准的认证,确保产品和服务的最高质量。

哪些人选择了我们

为什么选择我们?

让数字说话!

有了足够的数据,数字会说明问题

  • 厂商-客户
    客户

    全球范围内的客户

+
  • 雇员
    雇员

    全球范围内

+
  • 制造业-设施
    制造工厂

    美国、加拿大、中国、越南

  • 跨越所有地点
    所有地点

    总面积

+

您是否在为您的企业寻找完美的电子制造解决方案?来VEXOS看看

以客户为中心的解决方案

VEXOS提供以客户为中心的解决方案,使我们的服务项目与您的供应链要求无缝结合。从需要PCB组装的项目到全面服务的装箱解决方案,再到直接的订单执行服务,以及逆向物流产品,如RMA和维修站服务,我们服务的灵活性使VEXOS能够轻松适应您的特定项目要求。

  • 遍布全球,这使得我们的电子制造服务(EMS)设施能够为所有数量和周转需求提供服务
  • PCB和机电元件制造的供应商伙伴
  • 强大的客户支持资源,靠近我们在北美、欧洲和亚洲的客户
  • 对各种互补的产品和服务进行单一来源的问责和管理,使VEXOS的客户在供应商管理和相关领域更有效率
  • 北美的国内仓储选择
  • 提供完整的供应链解决方案
  • 注重稳定与长期的合作关系

认识我们的团队

与我们联系

About VEXOS

Local Service. Global Capabilities.

VEXOS is a full service, high-mix, high complexity, mid to low volume electronics manufacturing and custom material solutions provider with a proven track record of supplying state-of-the-art solutions to a diverse group of OEMs and other product based companies with a strong commitment to quality.

Innovative business practices and state-of-the-art global facilities have made VEXOS a leader in the delivery of electronics manufacturing services (EMS).

vexos-icon_43

Responsiveness and Flexibility

With a strong customer-centric culture which is formed around the principles of responsiveness, flexibility and entrepreneurialism, we at VEXOS pride ourselves on our ability to meet and exceed customer expectations. We provide customized deployment of our capabilities augmented by the executive team that values  direct communications and interaction with our customers . 

vexos-icon_09

Innovative Solutions and Services

From NPI through to Product Launch, Mass Production and Sustaining Production phases, VEXOS' unique and innovative hybrid manufacturing solutions create options best suited to your markets, by utilizing the strengths of each of our global sites to effectively support your product through its entire lifecycle.

vexos-icon_25

Commitment to Quality

VEXOS is dedicated to developing robust, integrated solutions that excel in creating customer value and satisfaction. We develop, maintain, and continually improve effective and efficient processes to ensure excellence in on-time delivery and the quality of our products and services. VEXOS is committed to meeting customer and applicable regulatory and quality management system requirements. Globally, all our manufacturing facilities are accredited to the ISO 9001: 2015 and ISO 13485: 2016 quality standards, ensuring product and services of the utmost quality.

vexos-who-choose-us

Why choose us?

Let the numbers speak!

With enough data, the numbers speak for themselves.

  • oem-customers
    Customers

    OEM’s Globally

+
  • Employees
    Employees

    globally

+
  • Manufacturing-Facilities
    Manufacturing Facilities

    USA, Canada, China, Vietnam

  • Across-All-Locations
    Across All Locations

    Total Square Feet

+

Are you searching for the perfect electronics manufacturing solution for your business? Look no further than VEXOS

Customer-Focused Solutions

VEXOS offers customer-focused solutions, tailoring our service offerings to seamlessly integrate with your supply chain requirements. From programs requiring PCB assembly to full service box build solutions to direct order fulfillment services, as well as reverse logistics offerings such as RMA and repair depot services, the flexibility in our service offerings allows VEXOS to easily adapt to your specific program requirements.

  • Global footprint, which allows our electronics manufacturing services (EMS) facilities to service all volume and turnaround needs
  • Supplier Partners for PCB and electro-mechanical component manufacturing
  • Strong customer support resources, located close to our customers in North America, Europe and Asia
  • Single source accountability and management for a variety of complementary products and services that allows VEXOS' customers to be more efficient in supplier management and related areas
  • Domestic warehousing options in North America
  • Complete supply chain solutions provider
  • Emphasis on strong, long-term customer relationships

Meet our Team